[Slider "slider2" not found]

Contact Us

Contacts

For Advertising Inquiries, Please Contact

Kat Mikuta

Senior Director, Venture Partnerships

Email: kat.mikuta@time.com

T +1(212) 522-9788

International
EMEA

Damian Douglas

Head of Partnerships, EMEA

Email: damian.douglas@time.com

+44 (0) 7837 782 2798

APAC

Tim Howat

Head of Partnerships, APAC

Email: tim.howat@time.com

+65 6403 4070

Lilian Chung

Associate, Partnerships APAC

Email: Lilian.Chung@time.com

+65 6403 4069


Production

Ad Specifications

The following link will take you to a site devoted to the creation and submission of files for use in TIME and other Time Inc. publications.

https://meredith.sendmyad.com/

TIME Ad Production

For all material extensions, file specs, and ad portal questions, please contact Paige Shannon or Kelsey Garin.

Paige Shannon

Email: Paige.Shannon@meredith.com

Phone: (515) 284-2912

Kelsey Garin

Email: Kelsey.Garin@meredith.com

Phone: (515) 284-3089

 

Last modified: January 23, 2020

WordPress Lightbox