Contact Us

Jump to contact information:

Contacts

 
For Advertising Inquiries, Please Contact
Advertising_contact@timeinc.com  
Vice President, Group Sales Director
Jorg Stratmann (212) 522-1025 Jorg_Stratmann@timeinc.com
 
Publisher, International
Rupert Turnbull +44 (0)20 3148 3099 Rupert.Turnbull@timeandfortune.com Time Inc., UK Blue Fin Building 110 Southwark Street London SE1 0SU, United Kingdom
Publisher, Asia
Khoon-Fong Ang khoon-fong_ang@timeandfortune.com TIME Ad Sales 979 King’s Road 36, 37 Floors Oxford House Hong Kong
Commercial Director, EMEA
Paul Kingston Paul_kingston@timeandfortune.com Alex Unitt alex.unitt@timeandfortune.com Time Inc., UK Blue Fin Building 110 Southwark Street London SE1 0SU, United Kingdom

Production

Ad Specifications
The following link will take you to a site devoted to the creation and submission of files for use in TIME and other Time Inc. publications. http://direct2time.com/

US/EMEA

TIME Ad Production, TI-PR-TIMEADPROD@timeinc.com

Asia/SoPac

TIME Ad Production, TI-PR-TIMEADPROD@timeinc.com

Last modified: August 14, 2017

TIME Media Kit
Social Media
Related Links

© Copyright 2015 Time Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

WordPress Lightbox