[Slider "slider2" not found]

Contact Us

Contacts

Full TIME masthead can be found here.

For Editorial Inquiries, please contact letters@time.com.

For Media Relations, Please Contact

Kristen Matzen

Director of Communications

Email: kristen.matzen@time.com

TIME Public Relations 24-hour hotline: +1(212) 522-4800

For Advertising Inquiries, Please Contact

Kat Mikuta

Senior Director, Venture Partnerships

Email: kat.mikuta@time.com

T +1(212) 522-9788

International
EMEA

Damian Douglas

Head of Partnerships, EMEA

Email: damian.douglas@time.com

+44 (0) 7837 782 2798

APAC

Tim Howat

Head of Partnerships, APAC

Email: tim.howat@time.com

+65 6403 4070

Lilian Chung

Associate, Partnerships APAC

Email: Lilian.Chung@time.com

+65 6403 4069


Production

Ad Specifications

The following link will take you to a site devoted to the creation and submission of files for use in TIME.

adshuttle.com/Time

TIME Ad Production

For all material extensions, file specs, and ad portal questions, please contact our production team at Quad.

Heath Goodspeed
Email: BHGOODSPEED@quad.com

Dennis Davidson
Email: DDAVIDSON@quad.com

Tom Colaprico
Email: TCOLAPRICO@quad.com

Last modified: March 25, 2020

TIME Media Kit
Social Media
Related Links

© 2020 Meredith Corporation. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

WordPress Lightbox